Hotline400-100-3936
Baoxi warm technology that cares about the entire family
About Us
The EnterpriseThe Enterprise

Baoxi (Beijing) Technology Co., Ltd ("Baoxi Technology") is a leading enterprise in the domestic graphene industry subordinate to Baotailong New Materials Co., Ltd ("Baotailong") (stock code: 601011). It is a cutting-edge technology company integrating the R&D, production and sales of grapheme-related downstream products. The company has a large-scale graphene application and production base in Qitaihe New Materials Industrial Park, Heilongjiang Province. It owns the latest fourth-generation (version 4.0) of graphene electric heating films with an annual output of 10 million sheets, an intelligent full-automatic production line for graphene electric heating films, a 500-ton intelligent full-automatic proportioning system water-based graphene conductive ink production line, and a 500-ton intelligent fully-enclosed graphene water-based heat distribution coating production line.

Relying on the complete industrial chain of new energy and new materials of Baoxilong, great advantages in graphene production and R&D, as well as rich experience in practicing technology, Baoxi Technology guarantees high-quality materials for graphene application products. Since its inception, Baoxi Technology has been committed to developing products in fields of electric and thermal conduction, function enhancement, water-based coating, energy conservation and environmental protection associated with graphene, and researching on the modification of graphene materials on related products.

The company is strategically supported by such famous research institutes as Beijing Graphene Institute and the Nanchang branch Suzhou Institute of Nano-Tech and Nano-Bionics, Chinese Academy of Sciences in technology R&D, which will further develop applications at the applied end.

The company boasts a strong production capacity, professional teams on graphene R&D and marketing, and will make unremitting efforts to create, innovate and expand downstream products of the graphene-related industry chain. The company always adheres to the development concept of “warm technology that cares about the entire family”, and values the roles of sincerity and technology in developing market. It strives to realize the vision of “having in hand graphene, the future material”.


六边形.jpg


Contact UsWe look forward to hearing from you.
HOW to find us?
If you want to partner with us, find us here:
  • F4, No.3, Kaiyangli II Street, Fengtai District, Beijing

  • 400-100-3936

  • baoxi@btlbj.com

咨询热线400-100-3936
科技温暖你我,宝希关爱全家
关于我们
企业介绍

宝希(北京)科技有限公司(简称“宝希科技”)隶属国内石墨烯产业领军企业——宝泰隆新材料股份有限公司(简称“宝泰隆”,证券代码:601011),是一家集石墨烯下游应用产品研发、生产和销售于一体的新锐科技公司。宝希科技在黑龙江省七台河市新材料产业园建有大型石墨烯应用生产基地,拥有年产1000千万片石墨烯电热膜的最新第四代石墨烯电热膜智能化全自动生产线、500吨智能化全自动配比系统水性石墨烯导电油墨生产线、500吨智能化全封闭石墨烯水性散热涂层生产线。


宝希科技依托宝泰隆完整的新能源新材料产业链,借助其在石墨烯材料生产和研发优势以及多年的技术积累,为宝希科技石墨烯应用产品提供高品质材料保障。宝希科技自成立之初即致力于开发石墨烯导电导热、功能增强、水性涂料、节能环保等领域系列产品,研究石墨烯材料对相关领域产品的改性。公司在技术研发领域得到了北京石墨烯研究院、中科院苏州纳米所南昌分院等知名研究院所的战略支持,必将进一步开拓石墨烯行业终端应用。


公司拥有较强的生产能力、专业的石墨烯研发团队以及营销团队,将持续为石墨烯产业链下游产品的研发创新、产品拓展而不懈努力,为广大用户贡献更多高品质石墨烯应用产品。公司始终秉承“科技温暖你我,宝希关爱全家”的发展理念,坚持“以诚信拓市场,以技术赢发展”的核心价值观,为实现“主掌未来烯势力”的愿景而努力!




六边形.jpg



联系我们我们期待 您的来电
HOW to find us?若您有合作意向
赶紧通过以下方式找到我们吧!
  • 北京市朝阳区金桐西路10号 远洋光华国际B座17层

  • 400-100-3936

  • baoxi@btlbj.com